Excursion – Material Culture Museum Dudutki

By city: Dudutki

Duration of excursion – 6 hours

Kilometrage of the route: 80 km.

DESCRIPTION

In 40 km from Minsk on the picturesque banks of the river Ptich you will find an unusual museum, national color, material culture “Dudutki” which tours and museum activities and entertainment take place in complete harmony with nature and history.

Dudutki – one of the most visited museums in Belarus. Magnificent monuments of national life, the traditional actions of the Belarusian manor workshops of the 19th century, private collection of vintage cars are waiting for you in this tour. You will see in Belarus only valid windmill with a surprise treat, from the miller.

You will visit a pottery workshop, where you will see the master of the potter’s wheel, and admire the exhibits of the museum of ceramics (and get a free gift!); . In an old blacksmith shop in 19, in which the smith gladly hand over the secrets of his skill; in a traditional carpenter’s workshop of art; in the bakery with a traditional oven; in the museum of vintage cars – vosstanovlel5; nye ZIM, Willis, Volkswagen Beetle, Fiat Topolino, Chrysler, Horch, Ganomak, Seagull; in the ethnographic gallery with an exhibition of household items 18 – beg. 20th centuries, in the stable with Orlov trotters, ponies, donkey … A complete tour of treats – delicious tea with pancakes … and horse carriage.

X

Your Name (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Your phone (required)

Message

Please leave this field empty.

Экскурсия — Музей материальной культуры Дудутки

По городам: Дудутки

Продолжительность экскурсии — 6 часов

Километраж маршрута: 80 км.

ОПИСАНИЕ

В 40 км от Минска на живописном берегу реки Птичь Вас ждет необычный Музей, национального колорита, материальной культуры «Дудутки», в котором экскурсионно-музейная деятельность и развлечения проходят в полном согласии с природой и историей.

Дудутки – один из наиболее посещаемых музеев Беларуси. Великолепные памятники народного быта, традиционные действующие мастерские белорусской усадьбы 19 века, частная коллекция старинных авто ждут Вас в этой экскурсии. Вы увидите единственную в Беларуси действующую ветряную мельницу с сюрпризом-угощением от мельника.

Вы побываете в гончарной мастерской, где увидите мастера за гончарным кругом и полюбуетесь экспонатами музея керамики (а также получите подарок!); в старинной кузнице 19 в., в которой кузнец с удовольствием передаст секреты своего мастерства; в традиционной мастерской плотницкого искусства; в хлебопекарне с традиционной печью; в музее старинных автомобилей – восстановлеl5;ные ЗИМ, Виллис, Фольксваген-Жук, Фиат-Тополино, Крайслер, Хорьх, Ганомак, Чайка; в этнографической галерее с экспозицией предметов быта 18 – нач. 20 веков, в конюшне с орловскими рысаками, пони, ишаком… А завершит экскурсию угощение – вкусный чай с блинами… И катание на карете.

X

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Ваш телефон (обязательно)

Сообщение

Please leave this field empty.