Excursion – Architecture Nalibokskiy edge Krevo-Halšany

By city: Halšany

Duration of excursion – 12 hours

Kilometrage of the route: 270 km.

DESCRIPTION

During the tour you will see the Church of the Mother of God and St. Dominic Ruzhantsovoy built all the architectural canons of the medieval Gothic chapel of St. Anna from the Brahma-preserved bell tower, beneath which beats miraculous Krynica. many legends about its medicinal properties. One of them says: the blind old man in the dream was the Mother of God and showed a tree, next to which it was necessary to dig. In the morning the old man found a spring, it is the place that he saw in a dream. After washing crystal clear water Krynica, the old man received his sight. Since then, in the village of Rakov it is believed that the local water helps to heal from various ailments.

In Pershai your attention appear stylization monument of architecture of 30-ies of XX century. – Church of St. George. It was built with the help of well-known in these parts Tiškevičiai Petrasha local priest.

Here you will visit the famous monument of classical architecture, built in the early XIX century. like Bernardine Church – The Church of St. Joseph. The history of the temple goes back to the Middle Ages. In 1492, a rich landowner, founded the first wooden church in the name of St. Joseph. The second building of the church and Bernardine monastery appeared in 1681 at Vilnius kashtalyanine Jozef Bohuslav Slushke.

And it deserves attention because of the incredible beauty of Church of the Annunciation of the Virgin Mary. This is a rare example of the early Baroque to the Renaissance and Rococo elements, built in the XVII century. Here you will find spiritual peace and grace.

The ancient town Halšany was founded in 1280, when Prince Golsha shipbuilders crossed the river and on the highest mountain in the county decided to establish the lock. According to legend, a beautiful girl from the castle fell in love with an ordinary farmer, told all the mothers, to which she responded: “Let sink into the ground all around, but married to a beggar homeless peasant you’ll never get out!”. And lock failed. Golshan Old-timers remember that 50-60 years ago on the site of the hill was visible crack in the earth’s crust huge depth. By the way, this place runs a local tectonic fault. The main attractions of the town – Golshanskiy Sapieha Castle and Franciscan Monastery. The castle was built in the first half of the XVII century as the residence of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania podkantslera Paul Stefan Sapieha – a cousin of the famous author of the Statute of 1588 Lev Sapieha. Franciscan Monastery is famous for stories about the most famous Belarusian ghost – the White Lady – a fragile long-haired girl in a white dress, mysteriously appear and disappear in the halls of the monastery complex and the Black Monk.

In the village Baruny great historical value is Basilian monastery building – a monument of architecture of XVIII century. In 1833 the monastery was returned to the Orthodox, the church was renamed in the name of the Holy Virgin, in 1922 the church was handed over to the Catholics and to this day is the Catholic church of St. Peter and Paul. The church is one of the most revered Christian shrines Belarus – Borunskaya icon of the Mother of God of the XVII century.

Nice place Krevo famous historical events that took place on this earth in the XII- XIII century during the formation of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania. There are ruins of Krevo Castle, where in 1385 an act was signed Krevsk Union – a treaty of alliance of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania and the Polish Kingdom.

X

Your Name (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Your phone (required)

Message

Please leave this field empty.

Экскурсия – Зодчество Налибокского края

По городам: Гольшаны

Продолжительность экскурсии — 12 часов

Километраж маршрута: 270 км.

ОПИСАНИЕ

Во время экскурсии Вы увидите костел Матери Божьей Ружанцовой и святого Доминика, построенный по всем архитектурным канонам средневековой готики, часовню Святой Анны с сохранившейся брамой-колокольней, из-под которой бьет чудодейственная криница. О ее целебных свойствах ходит немало легенд. Одна из них гласит: слепому старцу во сне явилась Матерь Божья и показала дерево, рядом с которым нужно было копать. Утром старец нашел родник, именно на том месте, которое он увидел во сне. Умывшись кристально чистой водой криницы, старец прозрел. С тех пор в деревне Раков считается, что здешняя вода помогает исцелиться от разных заболеваний.

В Першаях Вашему вниманию предстанет памятник стилизаторской архитектуры 30-х годов XX в. — костел Святого Юрия. Построен он с помощью широко известного в этих краях графа Тышкевича и местного ксендза Петраша.

Здесь Вы посетите известный памятник архитектуры классицизма, построенный в начале XIX в. как костел бернардинцев — Костел Святого Иосифа. История храма корнями уходит во времена средневековья. В 1492 году богатый землевладелец основал первый деревянный храм во имя Святого Иосифа. Второе здание костёла, а также монастырь бернардинцев появились в 1681 году при кашталянине Вильнюсском Юзефе Богуславе Слушке.

А заслуживает она внимания благодаря невероятной красоты костелу Благовещения Девы Марии. Это редкий образец раннего барокко с элементами ренессанса и рококо, построенный в XVII веке. Здесь Вы найдете духовное умиротворение и благодать.

Древнее местечко Гольшаны было основано в 1280 году, когда князь Гольша пересек реку Корабель и на самой высокой горе в округе решил основать замок. Согласно легенде, прекрасная девушка из замка полюбила обычного крестьянина, рассказала все матери, на что та ответила: «Пусть провалится сквозь землю все вокруг, но замуж за нищего безродного крестьянина тебе никогда не выйти!». И замок провалился. Старожилы Гольшан вспоминают, что еще 50-60 лет назад на месте холма была видна трещина в земной коре огромной глубины. Кстати, в этом месте проходит локальный тектонический разлом. Главные достопримечательности местечка — Гольшанский замок Сапег и Монастырь францисканцев. Замок был построен в первой половине XVII века в качестве резиденции подканцлера Великого княжества Литовского Павла Стефана Сапеги – двоюродного брата автора знаменитого Статута 1588 г. Льва Сапеги. Монастырь францисканцев знаменит историями о самом известном белорусском привидении — Белой Даме — хрупкой длинноволосой девушке в белой одежде, таинственно появляющейся и исчезающей в залах монастырского комплекса и Черном монахе.

В д. Боруны большую историческую ценность представляет здание базилианского монастыря — памятник архитектуры XVIII в. В 1833 году монастырь был передан православным, церковь переименовали во имя Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы, в 1922 году церковь была передана католикам и по сей день является католическим костелом Петра и Павла. В костеле находится одна из наиболее почитаемых христианских святынь Беларуси — Борунская икона Божьей Матери XVII века.

Славное местечко Крево знаменито историческими событиями, происходившими на этой земле в XII- XIII веке во времена становления Великого княжества Литовского. Здесь сохранились руины Кревского замка, где в 1385 году был подписан акт Кревской унии – договор о союзе Великого княжества Литовского и Польского королевства.

X

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Ваш телефон (обязательно)

Сообщение

Please leave this field empty.