Excursion – Mir and Nesvizh Castles

By city: Mir, Nesvizh

Duration of excursion – 8 hours

Kilometrage of the route: 250 km.

DESCRIPTION

The tour introduces Mir that will tell you about the life of the Belarusian village, where for centuries is closely intertwined destinies, culture and everyday life of Belarusians, Poles, Jews, Roma and Tatars. You will visit the Main Market Square, which are located in close proximity Orthodox church (Trinity Church retrospective Russian style), Catholic church (St. Nicholas, built in stone in the early XVII century) and the Jewish synagogue.

Powerful stone walls and towers of the medieval giant will welcome you – Mir Castle of XVI century. You will learn the history of the construction of this monumental Gothic structures, hear the story of his famous hosts (Ilyinich, great Radziwills and Prince Svyatopolk-Mirsky). Castle tells about the period of its grandeur and bleak years of war and devastation, when its mighty walls sheltered from the enemy all the inhabitants of the surrounding villages. You will be able to descend into its dark dungeons to explore the museum exhibits ancient weapons and armor, climb the narrow spiral staircase to the tower.

City tour of Nesvizh – the former residence of one of the most illustrious magnate families of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania – the Radziwill family – one of the oldest and most mysterious cities of Belarus. You will visit the church of Corpus Christi, the first in Eastern Europe, a monument in the Baroque style, built by the Italian architect Giovanni Maria Bernardoni at the request of Prince Radziwill the Orphan. The interior of the temple is richly decorated with fresco paintings. The main altar is decorated with the painting “The Last Supper.” The church is the burial place of tribal princes Radziwill – the third largest crypt in Europe. Nesvizh church deservedly put next to the famous crypt of the Habsburgs in Vienna and the pantheon of the Spanish monarchs in the castle complex El Escorial, near Madrid.

In Nesvizh You will see Slutskaya Brama – original monument of Baroque architecture, once part of the city fortification system and to serve as the entrance gate to the Slutsky tract. Experience the historical center of the Old Town City Hall end XVI – early XVII centuries. – The oldest surviving town halls Belarus, shopping arcade, the Market Square, the home of a craftsman, a monument of the Baroque – Benedictine monastery.

Nepovtormy appearance gives Nesvizh palace and park complex (XVI-XVII centuries.), Surrounded by myths about legendary treasures of the Radziwill family and the Black Spades. You will have the opportunity to get acquainted with the architecture of the palace, the history of its creation and construction, life and quirks of its famous owners, thoughtful stroll through the alleys of the old park.

X

Your Name (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Your phone (required)

Message

Please leave this field empty.

Экскурсия — Мирский и Несвижский замки

По городам: Мир, Несвиж

Продолжительность экскурсии — 8 часов

Километраж маршрута: 250 км.

ОПИСАНИЕ

Экскурсия знакомит с г.п.Мир, который расскажет Вам о жизни белорусского местечка, где на протяжении столетий тесно переплетались судьбы, культура и быт белорусов, поляков, евреев, цыган и татар. Вы побываете на главной Рыночной площади, где в тесном соседстве располагаются православный храм (Троицкая церковь ретроспективно-русского стиля), католический костел (Святого Николая, возведенный в камне в начале XVII века) и иудейская синагога.

Мощными каменными стенами и башнями встретит Вас средневековый исполин — Мирский замок XVI века. Вы узнаете историю строительства этого монументального готического сооружения, услышите рассказ о его знаменитых хозяевах (Ильиничах, великих Радзивиллах и князьях Святополк-Мирских). Замок расскажет о периодах своего величия и мрачных годах войн и разрушений, когда за его мощными стенами укрывались от неприятеля жители всех окрестных деревень. У Вас будет возможность спуститься в его мрачные подземелья и осмотреть музейные экспозиции старинного оружия и доспехов, поднявших по узкой винтовой лестнице на башню.

Экскурсия по городу Несвиж- бывшей резиденции одного из знатнейших магнатских родов Великого княжества литовского – Радзивиллов — одному из старейших и самых загадочных городов Беларуси. Вы посетите Фарный костёл, первый в Восточной Европе памятник в стиле барокко, возведенный итальянским зодчим Джованни Мария Бернардони по просьбе князя Радзивилла Сиротки. Интерьеры храма богато декорированы фресковой росписью. Главный алтарь украшен картиной«Тайная вечеря». Костел является родовой усыпальницей князей Радзивиллов — это третья по величине крипта в Европе. Несвижский костел заслуженно ставят рядом со знаменитой криптой Габсбургов в Вене и пантеоном испанских монархов в замковом комплексе Эскориале, близ Мадрида.

В Несвиже Вы увидите Слуцкую браму — оригинальный памятник архитектуры барокко, некогда входившую в систему городских укреплений и выполнявшую роль въездных ворот со Слуцкого тракта. Познакомитесь с историческим центром старого города: городской Ратушей конца XVI — начала XVII вв. — самой старой из сохранившихся ратуш Беларуси, торговыми рядами, Рыночной площадью, домом ремесленника, памятником барокко — монастырём бенедиктинок.

Неповтормый облик Несвижу придает дворцово-парковый комплекс (XVI-XVII вв.), окруженный мифами о легендарных сокровищах Радзивиллов и Черной даме. У Вас будет возможность ознакомиться с архитектурой дворца, историей его создания и строительства, жизнью и причудами его знаменитых владельцев, прогуляться по задумчивым аллеям Старого парка.

X

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Ваш телефон (обязательно)

Сообщение

Please leave this field empty.