Excursion – Myadel – Naroch – Postavy

By city: Myadel, Naroch, Postavy

Duration of excursion – 10 hours

Kilometrage of the route: 350 km.

DESCRIPTION

On the rich history of the area can tell Myadel 8 9 churches and churches that were built in the area 17-21 centuries. It is impossible to ignore the majestic Basilica Budslav church with the miraculous icon of the Virgin Mary, which attracts thousands of pilgrims from different countries. The most impressive sight is the neo-Gothic d.Naroch church of St. Andrew, built in nach.20. red brick. Preserved in the village and the Orthodox Church of Elijah the 80s. 19 in., Remarkable temples in Konstantinovo, Svir, Zasviri, Shemetava, the Princess, Krivichi estate in Komarovo, Olshevo. About the history of the region tells Miadzieł Museum of national glory.

Myadel is primarily known as one of Belarus’ major resort towns and is the center of the largest resort “Naroch” zone. There are functioning sanatorium “Naroch” holiday home “Naroch”, National Children’s Health Camp “Zubrenok” sanatorium MIA “Belaya Rus”, turgostinitsa “Naroch”, avtoturbaza “Narochanka” pensions “Builder”, “Sputnik”, “Crane” “Priozernaya”, “Borovoye”, numerous farms and recreation centers and other. It creates turiststkih parking, walking trails, nature trails and recreational facilities. Magnificent recreation and health improvement contributes to the presence of mineral springs, mud, clean pine curative air.

On the territory of Postavy region there are numerous monuments of nature. To the monuments of republican significance attributed grief Lighthouse, Boyarovschina, Lysa. Monument of history is considered a stone cross with the inscription 15-16 centuries. in d.Kamai. Preserved architectural monuments of 17-20 centuries. in Kamala Village, Gruzdova, beam Mankovichi and others. Postavy protected historical buildings center 2nd half of the 18th c., among the monuments stand out the Church of St. Anthony 1880-87 gg., St. Nicholas Church in 1894, the palace -parkovy Tyzengauz complex.

Since 1992 in Postavy held an international festival of folk music “Zvіnyats Tsymbalov i garmonіk”.

X

Your Name (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Your phone (required)

Message

Please leave this field empty.

Экскурсия — Мядель – Нарочь – Поставы

По городам: Мядель, Нарочь, Поставы

Продолжительность экскурсии — 10 часов

Километраж маршрута: 350 км.

ОПИСАНИЕ

О богатой истории Мядельского района могут поведать 8 костёлов и 9 церквей, возведённых на этой территории 17-21 вв. Невозможно обойти вниманием величественную базилику Будславского костёла с чудотворной иконой Богоматери, привлекающей тысячи паломников из разных стран. Наиболее впечатляющей достопримечательностью д.Нарочь является неоготический костёл Святого Андрея, построенный в нач.20 в. из красного кирпича. Сохранилась в деревне и православная Ильинская церковь 80-х гг. 19 в., примечательны храмы в Константиново, Свири, Засвири, Шеметово, Княгинине, Кривичах, усадьбы в Комарово, Ольшево. О истории края поведает Мядельский музей народной славы.

Мядель известен прежде всего как один из основных курортных городов Беларуси и является центром крупнейшей курортной зоны «Нарочь». Здесь функционируют санаторий «Нарочь», дом отдыха «Нарочь», Республиканский детский оздоровительный лагерь «Зубрёнок», санаторий МВД «Белая Русь», тургостиница «Нарочь», автотурбаза «Нарочанка», пансионаты «Строитель», «Спутник», «Журавушка», «Приозёрный», «Боровое», многочисленные усадьбы и базы отдыха и др. Создаются туристсткие стоянки, прогулочные маршруты, экологические тропы и места отдыха. Великолепному отдыху и оздоровлению способствует наличие минеральных источников, грязелечение, чистый сосновый лечебный воздух.

На территории поставского района находятся многочисленные памятники природы. К памятникам республиканского значения отнесены горя Маяк, Бояровщина, Лысая. Памятником истории считается каменный крест с надписью 15-16 вв. в д.Камаи. Сохранились памятники архитектуры 17-20 вв. в деревнях Камаи, Груздово, Лучай, Маньковичи и др. В г.Поставы охраняется историческая застройка центра 2-ой половины 18 в., среди памятников выделяются костел Св.Антония 1880-87 гг., Свято-Николаевская церковь 1894 г., дворцово-парковый комплекс Тызенгаузов.

С 1992 г. в Поставах проводится международный фестиваль народной музыки «Звіняць цымбалы і гармонік».

X

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Ваш телефон (обязательно)

Сообщение

Please leave this field empty.