Address: st. Cyril and Methodius, 6, Minsk. Within the walls of the hotel “monastic” tourists and businessmen from around the world will be able to plunge into an aura of peace and tranquility. Through elaborate architectural solutions in the hotel complex is not the noise of the city. The hotel also has a patio where you can retreat from the daily hustle and bustle, to hold a gala evening in a small company in the city center.

Location: Hotel “Monastyrskij” is located in the historical center of Minsk, in one of the oldest streets in the street of Cyril and Methodius, 6. The hotel complex is located in the former Monastery of Bernardine.

Accommodation: The hotel is 48 rooms, including 16 single rooms – Single, Double 30 – Double & amp; Twin, 1 suite – Luxe, 1 syut – Suite, as well as one room for people with disabilities. All rooms are equipped with air conditioning, mini-safes, local and international telephone, Wi-Fi, interactive TV, as well as signature bedding and bath accessories.

Special features of the hotel:

The hotel has everything you need for events of any level. The hotel has 3 conference rooms and 2 meeting rooms with modern office and presentation equipment. The total capacity of up to 120 people. Staff quickly and will provide services for the organization and support of the activities carried out by the hotel.

– Staff, multilingual;
– Daily maid service;
– Alarm clock;
– Luggage storage;
– Concierge Service;
– Wireless Internet access;
– Currency exchange;
– Dry cleaning / laundry service
– Shoe Shine;
– Parking;
– Valet parking.

Meetings & Events:

– Meeting Rooms “BERNARDIN” up to 100 seats;
– Meeting Rooms “MONASTYRSKI” to 30 seats;
– Negotiation rooms “MONAKH” up to 16 seats;
– Banquet Hall “TRAPEZA” to 250 seats;

Restaurants and bars:

– Restaurant “LAVSKY” with 120 seats;
– Lobby bar;
– Refectory for 48 people

Recreation and entertainment:

– Fitness Centre;
– Bath;
– Mini-swimming pool;
– Restroom;
– Museums;
– Wireless Internet;

Payment is in the hotel rooms “Monastirskij” can:

– cash
– Credit cards: VISA, Mastercard, Maestro, BelCard.

Check in at 14.00., Departure – 12.00.

[Not a valid template]

 


For information, please contact the hotel for reservations:

  • +375 17 239-72-13
  • +375 17 239-72-33

Enter text captcha

Адрес: ул. Кирилла и Мефодия, 6, г.Минск. В стенах отеля «Монастырский» туристы, а также бизнесмены со всего мира смогут окунуться в ауру тишины и спокойствия. Благодаря тщательно продуманным архитектурным решениям на территории гостиничного комплекса отсутствует шум города. Также на территории отеля имеется внутренний дворик, где можно уединиться от повседневной суеты, провести торжественный вечер в небольшой компании прямо в центре города.

Расположение: Отель «Монастырский» расположен в историческом центре Минска, на одной из самых старейших улиц города на улице Кирилла и Мефодия, д.6. Гостиничный комплекс находится в бывшем мужском монастыре бернардинцев.

Размещение: Номерной фонд отеля составляет 48 номеров, среди которых 16 одноместных — Single, 30 двухместных – Double & Twin, 1 люкс — Luxe, 1 съют — Suite, а также 1 номер для людей с ограниченными возможностями. Все гостиничные номера оборудованы системой кондиционирования, мини-сейфами, городской и международной телефонной связью, Wi-Fi, интерактивным телевидением, а также фирменными постельными и банными принадлежностями.

Cпециальные возможности отеля:

На территории отеля есть все необходимое для проведения мероприятий любого уровня. В гостинице расположены 3 конференц-зала и 2 комнаты переговоров с современным офисным и презентационным оборудованием. Общая вместимость до 120 человек. Персонал быстро и качественно окажет услуги по организации и сопровождению проводимых в гостинице мероприятий.

— Персонал, владеющий несколькими языками;
— Ежедневная уборка номеров;
— Будильник;
— Комната для хранения багажа;
— Услуги консьержа;
— Беспроводной доступ в Интернет;
— Обмен валют;
— Химчистка/прачечная
— Чистка обуви;
— Автостоянка;
— Услуги парковки автомобиля.

Конференции и банкеты:

— Конференц-зал «BERNARDIN» до 100 мест;
— Конференц-зал «MONASTYRSKI» до 30 мест;
— Комнаты переговоров «MONAKH» до 16 мест;
— Банкетный зал «ТРАПЕЗА» до 250 мест;

Рестораны и бары:

— Ресторан «ЛАВСКИЙ» на 120 мест;
— Лобби-бар;
— Трапезная на 48 мест

Отдых и развлечение:

— Фитнес-центр;
— Баня;
— Мини-бассейн;
— Комната отдыха;
— Музеи;
— Беспроводной Интернет;

Оплатить пребывание в номерах отеля «Монастырский» можно:

— наличными
— кредитными картами: VISA, Mastercard, Maestro, Белкарт.

Заезд в 14.00., выезд — в 12.00.

[Not a valid template]

 


За информацией для бронирования гостиницы обращайтесь:

  • +375 17 239-72-13
  • +375 17 239-72-33

Введите символы captcha