Address: st. Zamkovaya 25,27а, Minsk. Hotel rooms are located in a restored old houses the center of Minsk. Determine the look of authentic buildings helped detailed archival research.

Location: Hotel “Na Zamkovoj” is located in the historic center of Minsk Rakovsky suburb, one of the oldest streets in the city of the same name, on the street. Castle. The cobbled streets and buildings of past centuries to create a pretty vivid picture of Minsk of the XVI century. However, buildings in the suburbs from the late XVIII – early XIX century, but the road layout of the streets and the stones were from the Middle Ages.

Accommodation: It offers 26 comfortable rooms, a bar and a restaurant with exquisite national and European cuisine, conference room, sightseeing and entertainment, and most importantly – consistently excellent service and atmosphere of this hotel home.

The rooms vary in size and layout, each of them – the entrance, a luxurious master bedroom with adjoining lounge and a bathroom. Interiors are decorated in bright colors, furniture made of solid wood. Bathrooms are equipped with bathrobes and toiletries.

Special features of the hotel:

On campus there is a restaurant for 50 people, as well as parking. In addition, for the convenience of business people it provides a meeting room with a capacity for up to 30 people. The small and cozy room is equipped with air conditioning and modern equipment necessary for negotiations and business vstrech.Ostanavlivayas in our hotel booking and a meeting room for business meetings, guests not only save your time and money, get a nice discount.

– Staff, multilingual;
– Daily maid service;
– Alarm clock;
– Luggage storage;
– Concierge Service;
– Wireless Internet access;
– Currency exchange;
– Dry cleaning / laundry service
– Shoe Shine;
– Parking;
– Valet parking.

Meetings & Events:

– Meeting room for up to 20 seats;
– Rooms of negotiations up to 30 seats;
– Banquet hall for 60 seats;

Restaurants and bars:

– Restaurant “Na Zamkovoj” at 65 locations;

Payment is in the hotel rooms «Na Zamkovoj» can be:

– cash
– Credit cards: VISA, Mastercard, Maestro, BelCard.

Check in at 14.00., Departure – 12.00.

[Not a valid template]

 


For information, please contact the hotel for reservations:

  • +375 17 239-72-13
  • +375 17 239-72-33

Enter text captcha

Адрес: ул. Замковая 25,27а, г.Минск. Гостиничные номера разместились в восстановленных старинных домах центра Минска. Определить достоверный облик строений помогли детальные архивные исследования.

Расположение: Отель «На Замковой» расположен в историческом центре города Минска в Раковском предместье, на одной из древнейших улиц города с одноименным названием, на ул. Замковой. Мощеные улочки и постройки прошлых веков создают довольно яркое представление о Минске XVI века. Правда, здания в предместье датируются концом XVIII — началом XIX века, зато дорожные камни и планировка улиц остались со Средневековья.

Размещение: К вашим услугам: 26 комфортабельных номеров, бар и ресторан с изысканной национальной и европейской кухней, конференц-зал, экскурсионные и развлекательные программы, а главное – неизменно превосходный сервис и атмосфера настоящей домашней гостиницы.

Номера варьируются в размерах и планировке, в каждом из них — прихожая, роскошная спальня с пространством гостиной и ванная комната. Интерьеры оформлены в светлых тонах, мебель изготовлена из массива дерева. Ванные комнаты укомплектованы банными и косметическими принадлежностями.

Cпециальные возможности отеля:

На территории комплекса расположен ресторан на 50 персон, а также стоянка. Кроме того, для большего удобства деловых людей предусмотрена комната переговоров, общей вместимостью до 30 человек. Небольшой уютный зал оборудован системой кондиционирования, а также современной аппаратурой, необходимой для переговоров и деловых встреч.Останавливаясь в нашем отеле и бронируя комнату переговоров для деловых встреч гости не только экономят свое время, но и деньги, получая приятные скидки.

— Персонал, владеющий несколькими языками;
— Ежедневная уборка номеров;
— Будильник;
— Комната для хранения багажа;
— Услуги консьержа;
— Беспроводной доступ в Интернет;
— Обмен валют;
— Химчистка/прачечная
— Чистка обуви;
— Автостоянка;
— Услуги парковки автомобиля.

Конференции и банкеты:

— Конференц-зал до 20 мест;
— Комнаты переговоров до 30 мест;
— Банкетный зал до 60 мест;

Рестораны и бары:

— Ресторан «На Замковой» на 65 мест;

Оплатить пребывание в номерах отеля «На Замковой» можно:

— наличными
— кредитными картами: VISA, Mastercard, Maestro, Белкарт.

Заезд в 14.00., выезд — в 12.00.

[Not a valid template]

 


За информацией для бронирования гостиницы обращайтесь:

  • +375 17 239-72-13
  • +375 17 239-72-33

Введите символы captcha