Vietnam – a stunningly beautiful country in Southeast Asia. This small country of monasteries, ancient temples of strange and wonderful exotic nature. This is where you can meet and try to imagine all the possible non-traditional forms of treatment. Pay attention to the early booking travel to Vietnam in time to choose for themselves the best hotel at the most attractive prices.

Tours to this wonderful country are becoming more and more popular among our citizens. Tropical nature attracts many tourists looking for new experiences and emotions. Holidays are very diverse and everyone can choose for themselves the perfect program according to your preferences.

Early booking tours 2016 - Vietnam

But perhaps the greatest asset of Vietnam – is its amazing nature, and a visit to this corner of the planet is worth even a single opportunity to touch her. Very popular tours to Halong Bay and other famous for its picturesque nature of the country.

Those wishing to visit Vietnam should pay attention to the considerable length of the country from north to south, because of the weather conditions at various resorts can differ in the same time. Traditions and ways of life itself remains largely unchanged in Vietnam for a long time.

For information and to order tour please contact:

  • +375 17 239-72-13
  • +375 17 239-72-33
  • +375 29 619-47-58 (viber)
  • +375 29 653-84-81 (viber, whatsapp)
  • skype:sacoveco

Enter text captcha

Вьетнам — потрясающе красивая страна в Юго-Восточной Азии. Это небольшое государство монастырей, древних диковинных храмов и удивительной экзотической природы. Именно здесь можно встретить и испробовать на себе все возможные нетрадиционные формы лечения. Обратите внимание на раннее бронирование тура во Вьетнам, чтобы успеть подобрать для себя лучший отель по самым привлекательным ценам.

Туры в эту удивительную страну становятся все более и более популярными у наших граждан. Тропическая природа привлекает множество туристов, ищущих новые впечатления и эмоции. Отдых здесь весьма разнообразен и каждый сможет подобрать для себя идеальную программу согласно своим предпочтениям.

Раннее бронирование туров на 2016 год - Вьетнам

Но, пожалуй, самое большое достояние Вьетнама — это его удивительная природа и посещение этого уголка планеты стоит того, даже одной возможности прикоснуться к ней. Большой популярностью пользуются туры в бухту Халонг и другие славящиеся своей живописной природой районы страны.

Желающим посетить Вьетнам стоит обратить внимание на значительную протяженность страны с севера на юг, из-за этого погодные условия на разных курортах могут сильно различаться в одно и то же время. Традиции и сам уклад жизни во многом остались неизменны во Вьетнаме с давних времен.

X

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Ваш телефон (обязательно)

Сообщение

Please leave this field empty.

За информацией и для заказа тура обращайтесь:

  • +375 17 239-72-13
  • +375 17 239-72-33
  • +375 29 619-47-58 (viber)
  • skype:sacoveco