Tour program:

1 day

Arriving in Brest to 9.00, a train station at the car of your train. Issue information package (memo with a detailed program, map Brest, souvenir).

9.00 – 10.00 BREAKFAST.

10.00 – Sightseeing tour of Brest. Brest – an ancient city on the border between Belarus and Poland (first mentioned in 1019!). You will see the cultural heritage of the city, its ancient and modern monuments: the Cathedral of St. Simeon, Mykolayiv fraternal church, houses XIX – early XX century. You will walk along the picturesque main street.

12.30 – 15.00 Visiting Brest Fortress (built in 1842). Visit the majestic memorial “Brest Fortress” (www.brest-fortress.by), including forts, bastions, barracks and sculptures. Visiting Brest Fortress Defense Museum, housed in an old barracks in the central island fortress – Citadel.

15.00 -16.00 Settling in the hotel (Twin, Hotel “Intourist”)

16.00 Excursion to the Belovezhskaya Puscha, inclusion in the list of World Cultural and Natural Heritage. Today it is – a national park that combines a rich fauna and amazing landscapes. In the forest you will visit the Museum of Nature exhibits a rich collection which represents the full palette of flora and fauna of Belarus. Visit Manor Ded Moroz — fairytale homestead with numerous buildings and surprises. The estate is located in the depths of the Bialowieza Forest, where bison are equipped with feeders. There are built hut Ded Moroz and Snegurochka, Ded Moroz Gift store “Skarbnitsa” mill. Visit the aviary Animal free time to take photos and buy souvenirs made of wood, clay and straw.

20.00  Moving to Brest. A sunset on the main pedestrian street you can admire the daily lighting ceremony retro lamps lamplighter in the form of the time of Peter. Photographed with him – for good luck! Accommodations in Brest.

2 день 

7.00 – 8.00 BREAKFAST, eviction from the hotel, travel to Mir.

11.00 Architecture Tour Mir and Nesvizh. (9 – 10 hours). You will see the most valuable monuments of Belarus made the UNESCO World Heritage List – castle in Mir and the palace and park ensemble in Nesvizh, which are multi-year restoration completed in 2011.
20.00 Return to Minsk railway station. If you have time, you can spend in the mall capital close to the station.

Tour cost: 140$

The price includes:

– Accommodation at the hotel “Intourist”;

– Transport service;

– Service guide

– Guided entrance fees to museums:

• Excursion to the Belovezhskaya Puscha;
• A visit to the Museum of Nature, aviaries;
• Visiting Ded Moroz Manor;
• Sightseeing tour of Brest;
• Tour of the Brest Fortress, visit to the museum;
• Excursion to the Mir, and Nesvizh;
• Entrance tickets to the Mir Castle, Nesvizh Castle and park;
• A visit to the crypt (the tomb Radzivills) Farny Church in Nesvizh;

– Information Package: memo, map Brest, indicating the hotel, museums, shops;

– Firm souvenirs;

– Transfer from/to the railway station.

NOTE: Payment is made in Belarusian rubles at the exchange rate on the payment date of the NBRB, just before the tour!

 


For information and to order the tour, please contact:

  • +375 17 239-72-13
  • +375 17 239-72-33

Enter text captcha

Программа тура:

1 день 

При­езд в Брест до 9.00, встре­ча на вок­за­ле у ва­го­на Ва­ше­го по­ез­да. Вы­да­ча ин­форм­па­ке­та (па­мят­ка с по­дроб­ной про­грам­мой, кар­та Бреста, сувенир).

9.00 – 10.00 ЗАВТРАК.

10.00 Обзорная экс­кур­сия по БРЕСТУ. Брест — старинный го­род на границе Бе­ла­ру­си и Поль­ши (первое упоминание в 1019 го­ду!). Вы уви­ди­те культурное наследие это­го го­ро­да, его древние и современные памятники: Свято-Симеоновский собор, Николаевскую братскую цер­ковь, особ­ня­ки XIX — на­ча­ла ХХ ве­ка. Вы прогуляетесь по жи­во­пис­ной глав­ной улице го­ро­да.

12.30 – 15.00 Посещение БРЕСТСКОЙ КРЕПОСТИ (построенной в 1842 г). Осмотр величественного мемориала «БРЕСТСКАЯ КРЕПОСТЬ-ГЕРОЙ» (www.brest-fortress.by), включающего форты, бастионы, казармы, скульптурные ком­по­зи­ции. По­се­ще­ние МУЗЕЯ ОБОРОНЫ БРЕСТСКОЙ КРЕПОСТИ, размещенного в старинной казарме на центральном острове кре­по­сти — Цитадели.

15.00 -16.00 Расселение в го­сти­ни­це (Twin, Гостиница «Интурист»)

16.00 Экскурсия в БЕЛОВЕЖСКУЮ ПУЩУ, занесенную в Спи­сок мирового куль­тур­но­го и при­род­но­го на­сле­дия ЮНЕСКО. Ныне это — Национальный парк, в ко­то­ром сочетаются богатый растительный мир и изумительные ланд­шаф­ты. В Пуще вы по­се­ти­те МУЗЕЙ ПРИРОДЫ, богатая коллекция экспонатов ко­то­ро­го пред­став­ля­ет полную палитру флоры и фауны Бе­ла­ру­си. По­се­ще­ние ПОМЕСТЬЯ ДЕДА МОРОЗА— сказочной усадь­бы с многочисленными по­строй­ка­ми и сюрпризами. Поместье расположено в глубине Беловежской пущи, где обустроены кормушки для зуб­ров. Здесь построены избушки Деда Мороза и Снегурочки, хранилище подарков Деда Мороза «Скарбница», мель­ни­ца. По­се­ще­ние ВОЛЬЕРОВ С ЖИВОТНЫМИ Сво­бод­ное вре­мя для фотографирования и покупки су­ве­ни­ров из дерева, глины, соломки.

20.00  Переезд в Брест. А на закате на глав­ной пешеходной улице го­ро­да вы мо­же­те по­лю­бо­вать­ся ежедневной церемонией зажжения ретро-фонарей фонарщиком в форме петровских времен. Сфотографироваться с ним — на сча­стье! Ноч­лег в Бресте.

2 день 

7.00 – 8.00 ЗАВТРАК, вы­се­ле­ние из го­сти­ни­цы, выезд в Мир.

11.00 Экскурсия Архитектурные памятники МИРА И НЕСВИ­ЖА. (9 – 10 часов). Вы уви­ди­те са­мые цен­ные памятники Бе­ла­ру­си, вне­сен­ные ЮНЕСКО в Спи­сок все­мир­но­го куль­тур­но­го на­сле­дия — ЗА­МОК В МИРЕ (www.mirzamak.by) И ДВОРЦОВО-ПАРКОВЫЙ АН­САМБЛЬ В НЕ­СВИ­ЖЕ (www.niasvizh.by), мно­го­лет­няя ре­став­ра­ция которых за­вер­ше­на в 2011 го­ду.

20.00 Воз­вра­ще­ние в Минск на вокзал. Если есть время, его можно провести в ТЦ Столица рядом с вокзалом.

Стоимость тура: 140$

В стоимость включено:

— Проживание в отеле «Интурист»;

— Транспортное обслуживание;

— Обслуживание экскурсовода;

— Экскурсии с входными билетами в му­зеи:

• Экскурсия в Беловежскую пущу;
• По­се­ще­ние музея природы, вольеров;
• По­се­ще­ние Поместья Деда Мороза;
• Обзорная экс­кур­сия по Бресту;
• Экскурсия в Брестскую кре­пость, посещение музея;
• Экскурсия в Мир и Несвиж;
• Входные билеты в Мирский за­мок, Несвижский за­мок и парк;
• По­се­ще­ние крипты (усыпальницы Рад­зи­вил­лов) в Фарном костеле Несвижа;

— Информпакет: па­мят­ка, кар­та Бреста с указанием отеля, му­зеев, магазинов;

— Фирменные су­ве­ни­ры;

— Трансфер с/на  железнодорожный вокзал.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Оплата производиться в белорусских рублях по курсу НБРБ на день оплаты, непосредственно перед экскурсией!

 


За информацией и для заказа тура обращайтесь:

  • +375 17 239-72-13
  • +375 17 239-72-33

Введите символы captcha